fcd8ae92dc · chore: add 2026/09/20 promotion. · Updated 2026-09-19 16:19:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?